Long Island Head Start
Central Administration
98 Austin Street, Patchogue, New York 11772
Phone (631) 758-5200
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
 
 
 
Amityville HS Center
Belinda Whitehead,
Center Manager
48 Cedar Road
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone (631) 842-8484
bwhitehead@liheadstart.org

Amityville HS Center @ MOE
Belinda Whitehead,
Center Manager
455 Albany Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone (631) 842-8484
bwhitehead@liheadstart.org

Bay Area HS Center
Carol Smith,
Center Manager
161 Margin Drive
Shirley, NY 11967
Phone (631) 395-4853
csmith@liheadstart.org

Bay Shore HS Center
Christina Vittorato,
Center Manager
NY Tech / Tesla Hall
300 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone (631) 666-4985
cvittorato@liheadstart.org

Bellport HS Center
Tanika Steele,
Center Manager
189 North Dunton Avenue
East Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone (631) 286-0579
tsteele@liheadstart.org

Brentwood HS Center
Kim Armstrong,
Center Manager
177 Wicks Road
Brentwood, NY 11717
Phone (631) 951-3043
karmstrong@liheadstart.org

Bridgehampton HS Center
Kristina Foster,
Center Manager
551 Sag Harbor Turnpike
PO BOX 1851
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
Phone (631) 537-2514
kfoster@liheadstart.org

Bridgehampton HS Center @CMEE
Kristina Foster,
Center Manager
376 Sag Harbor Turnpike PO BOX 316
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
Phone (631) 468-8421
kfoster@liheadstart.org
 
Central Brookhaven HS Center
Cindy Henderson,
Center Manager
2884 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763
Phone (631) 732-7100
chenderson@liheadstart.org

Central Islip HS Center
Christina Vittorato,
Center Manager
NY Tech / Tesla Hall
300 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone (631) 348-1816
cvittorato@liheadstart.org 

East Northport HS Center
Lisa Kennelley,
Center Manager
203 Cedar Road
East Northport, NY 11731
Phone (631) 486-6819
lkennelley@liheadstart.org 

Huntington HS Freedom Center
Lisa Kennelley,
Center Manager
159 Railroad Street
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Phone (631) 421-5058
lkennelley@liheadstart.org 

Huntington HS Center @ DDI
Lisa Kennelley,
Center Manager
25 Little Plains Road
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone (631) 266-4428
lkennelley@liheadstart.org 

Islip HS Center @ ACLD/KLC
Christina Vittorato,
Center Manager
1428 Fifth Avenue
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Phone (631) 665-1900
cvittorato@liheadstart.org 

 
Islip HS Center @ ACLD/SCC
Christina Vittorato,
Center Manager
67 Greenwood Road
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Phone (631) 665-1900
cvittorato@liheadstart.org

North Fork HS Center
Pauline Smith,
Center Manager
1850 Main Bayview Road
Southold, NY 11971
Phone (631) 765-5684
psmith@liheadstart.org

Patchogue HS Center
Lina Ortiz,
Center Manager
20 Church Street
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone (631) 654-5010
lortiz@liheadstart.org

Riverhead HS Center
Karen Gibson,
Center Manager
536A St. John’s Place
Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone (631) 953-6945
kgibson@liheadstart.org

Southampton HS Center
Karen Gibson,
Center Manager
271 Flanders Road
Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone (631) 369-7730
kgibson@liheadstart.org

Wyandanch HS Center
Diane Guzman,
Center Manager
350 Long Island Avenue
Wyandanch, NY 11798
Phone (631) 643-5453
dguzman@liheadstart.org

Wyandanch HS Center @ AFC
Diane Guzman,
Center Manager
600 South Service Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Phone (631) 643-5453
dguzman@liheadstart.org

 
Central Brookhaven EHS Center
Kelly Cerney,
Center Manager
2884 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763
Phone (631) 345-2442
kcerney@liheadstart.org

Huntington EHS Center
Lisa Kennelley,
Center Manager
159 Railroad Street
Huntington Station, NY 11746
Phone (631) 421-5058
lkennelley@liheadstart.org

Islip EHS Center
LaNea Overton,
Center Manager
NY Tech / Telsa Hall
300 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone (631) 968-1960
loverton@liheadstart.org

Patchogue EHS Center
Nicklande Regis,
Center Manager
10 Church Street
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone (631) 207-5712
nregis@liheadstart.org

MAIN OFFICE
Debrah Garcia,
Chief Executive Officer
98 Austin Street
Patchogue, NY 11772
Phone (631) 758-5200
info@liheadstart.org